Reader of the Week – Frans Lukas

frans

Frans Lukas, Library Prefect, Grade 11, 16 years old

Mother Tongue: Nyemba

What do you love about books?

I love reading because it helps me kill time and bring my imagination to life.

What is your favourite book or author and why?

James Patterson because he writes thrillers. My favourite book by him is 1st to Die.

What inspires or interests you to read books?

I’m inspired by a lot of things. Some books are better than others.

What kind of books do you like to read and why?

Thrillers. They are full of suspense and mystery til the very end which I find interesting.

What are some of your goals and dreams?

My goal is to finish high school and move onto college. My dream is to become an architect because I like trying ot use my creativity.

Leave a comment

Filed under Peace Corps Namibia Blog, Reader of the Week

Leave a Reply

